Chase
Ink Business Premier
Chase
Ink Business Premier
Best for: businesses with large individual purchases
A $195 business card with 2% on all purchases, 2.5% on purchases of $5,000 or more, and a $1,000 bonus.
Good Day Loans is not currently paid by the institutions shown here. Any paid placement would be labeled and never changes rankings. Advertiser disclosureVerified Sep 28, 2026
Rewards and welcome offer
Welcome bonus
$1,000
bonus cash back after $10,000 in purchases in the first 3 months
- 2.5%cash back on every purchase of $5,000 or more
- 2%cash back on all other business purchases, unlimited
- 5%cash back on travel purchased through Chase Travel
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
- 2.5% cash back on purchases of $5,000 or more
- Unlimited 2% on all other business purchases
- $1,000 welcome bonus
Trade-offs
- $195 annual fee
- Bonus needs $10,000 in purchases within 3 months
- Foreign transaction fee is not stated on the page
Rates and fees
- Annual fee
- $195
- Regular APR
- 17.74%–28.49% variable
- Intro APR
- None
- Balance transfer fee
- Applies; amount not stated on the issuer's page
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated on the issuer's page
- Minimum credit score
- Not published by the issuer
- Chase labels the APR "Flex for Business variable APR": 17.74% to 28.49%.
Figures read from creditcards.chase.com on Sep 28, 2026. Terms change without notice, so confirm with the lender.
Similar cards to compare
- Capital OneSavor Rewards3% on groceries, dining, entertainment and streaming, no annual fee and no foreign transaction fees.CapitalSavor Rewards
- U.S. BankCash+ Visa Signature5% in two categories you choose, 2% in one everyday category, and a 15-billing-cycle 0% intro APR.U.S.Cash+ Visa Signature
- Discoverit Cash Back5% rotating categories, 1% elsewhere, and an unlimited first-year Cashback Match.Discoverit Cash Back