{"data":[{"rank":1,"slug":"navy-federal-personal-loan","type":"personal","lenderId":"navyfederal","lender":{"id":"navyfederal","name":"Navy Federal Credit Union","kind":"credit-union","monogram":"Nf","color":"#1B3A5C"},"name":"Personal Loan","aprMin":8.74,"aprMax":18,"amountMin":250,"amountMax":150000,"termMinMonths":12,"termMaxMonths":60,"feeMinPct":0,"feeMaxPct":0,"minScore":null,"fundingDays":1,"secured":false,"prepaymentPenalty":false,"summary":"APRs of 8.74% to 18.00% with no application, origination or prepayment fees, for Navy Federal members.","bestFor":"Navy Federal members","highlights":["APR capped at 18.00%","No fees","Funds in 24 hours or less"],"pros":["APR tops out at 18.00%","No application, origination or prepayment fees","Most loans fund in 24 hours or less","Loans from $250"],"cons":["You must be a Navy Federal member","Loans over $50,000 require a qualified co-applicant","Minimum credit score is not published"],"notes":["Navy Federal lists terms as up to 36 months, 37 to 60 months and, for home improvement loans, 61 to 180 months. It does not state a shortest term, so Parity treats 12 months as the shortest term it compares.","The 8.74% starting APR applies to terms up to 36 months. Terms of 37 to 60 months start at 10.69%."],"source":{"url":"https://www.navyfederal.org/loans-cards/personal-loans.html","verified":"2026-09-28"},"estimate":{"apr":12.26,"feePct":0,"fee":0,"monthlyPayment":83.35,"totalInterest":500,"totalCost":500}},{"rank":2,"slug":"citi-personal-loan","type":"personal","lenderId":"citi","lender":{"id":"citi","name":"Citi","kind":"bank","monogram":"Ci","color":"#2F4F6F"},"name":"Personal Loan","aprMin":9.99,"aprMax":17.49,"amountMin":2000,"amountMax":30000,"termMinMonths":12,"termMaxMonths":60,"feeMinPct":0,"feeMaxPct":0,"minScore":null,"fundingDays":0,"secured":false,"prepaymentPenalty":false,"summary":"APRs from 9.99% to 17.49% with no origination fees, no late fees and no prepayment penalty.","bestFor":"Borrowers who want a capped APR and no fees","highlights":["APR capped at 17.49%","No origination or late fees","Same-day funding possible"],"pros":["APR tops out at 17.49%","No origination fees, late fees or prepayment penalty","Funds as soon as the same business day when deposited to a Citi account"],"cons":["Loans are $2,000 to $30,000 for most borrowers","Terms are 12 to 60 months","Minimum credit score is not published"],"notes":["The 9.99% starting APR includes a 0.5% discount for enrolling in automatic payments.","Existing Citi customers with an eligible checking or savings account, or a Citi credit card, may be eligible for up to $50,000.","Funds arrive within 2 business days when deposited to a non-Citi bank account."],"source":{"url":"https://www.citi.com/personal-loans","verified":"2026-09-28"},"estimate":{"apr":12.84,"feePct":0,"fee":0,"monthlyPayment":84.04,"totalInterest":526,"totalCost":526}},{"rank":3,"slug":"us-bank-personal-loan","type":"personal","lenderId":"usbank","lender":{"id":"usbank","name":"U.S. Bank","kind":"bank","monogram":"Us","color":"#204E7A"},"name":"Personal Loan","aprMin":9.24,"aprMax":24.99,"amountMin":1000,"amountMax":50000,"termMinMonths":12,"termMaxMonths":84,"feeMinPct":0,"feeMaxPct":0,"minScore":null,"fundingDays":0,"secured":false,"prepaymentPenalty":false,"summary":"No origination fee and no prepayment penalty, with terms up to 84 months for current U.S. Bank clients.","bestFor":"Existing U.S. Bank clients","highlights":["No origination fee","No prepayment penalty","Same-day funding if eligible"],"pros":["No origination fee","No prepayment penalty","Terms of 12 to 84 months for current clients","Same-day access to funds for eligible clients"],"cons":["Borrowers who are not U.S. Bank clients can borrow up to $25,000, for up to 60 months","Minimum credit score is not published"],"notes":["The APR range shown is as of September 14, 2026.","Funds are available within one to four business days of loan closing, or the same day if eligible."],"source":{"url":"https://www.usbank.com/loans-credit-lines/personal-loans-and-lines-of-credit/personal-loan.html","verified":"2026-09-28"},"estimate":{"apr":15.23,"feePct":0,"fee":0,"monthlyPayment":86.94,"totalInterest":630,"totalCost":630}},{"rank":4,"slug":"regions-personal-loan","type":"personal","lenderId":"regions","lender":{"id":"regions","name":"Regions Bank","kind":"bank","monogram":"Rg","color":"#2E6B4F"},"name":"Unsecured Personal Loan","aprMin":8.74,"aprMax":29.99,"amountMin":2000,"amountMax":50000,"termMinMonths":36,"termMaxMonths":60,"feeMinPct":0,"feeMaxPct":0,"minScore":null,"fundingDays":null,"secured":false,"prepaymentPenalty":false,"summary":"No origination, application or prepayment fees, with loans from $2,000 to $50,000 over 36 to 60 months.","bestFor":"Fixed-rate loans of three to five years","highlights":["No origination fee","$2,000 to $50,000","36 to 60 month terms"],"pros":["No origination, application or prepayment fees","Loans up to $50,000","Fixed rate for the life of the loan"],"cons":["Late fee of 5% of the unpaid payment or $100, whichever is less","Terms are limited to 36 to 60 months","Minimum credit score is not published"],"notes":["Regions says you receive the full approved amount as one lump sum at closing."],"source":{"url":"https://www.regions.com/personal-banking/personal-loans/unsecured-loan","verified":"2026-09-28"},"estimate":{"apr":16.81,"feePct":0,"fee":0,"monthlyPayment":88.9,"totalInterest":700,"totalCost":700}},{"rank":5,"slug":"best-egg-personal-loan","type":"personal","lenderId":"bestegg","lender":{"id":"bestegg","name":"Best Egg","kind":"online-lender","monogram":"Be","color":"#0B4A5A"},"name":"Personal Loan","aprMin":6.99,"aprMax":35.99,"amountMin":2000,"amountMax":50000,"termMinMonths":36,"termMaxMonths":60,"feeMinPct":0.99,"feeMaxPct":9.99,"minScore":null,"fundingDays":1,"secured":false,"prepaymentPenalty":false,"summary":"Rates from 6.99% APR, with terms of 36 to 60 months and no prepayment penalty.","bestFor":"Borrowers who want a three- to five-year term","highlights":["From 6.99% APR","36 to 60 month terms","No prepayment penalty"],"pros":["APR starts at 6.99%","Can be paid off early without penalty","Best Egg says about half of customers are funded the next day"],"cons":["Origination fee of 0.99% to 9.99%","Fee is at least 4.99% on terms of four years or longer","Terms are limited to 36 to 60 months","Minimum credit score is not published"],"notes":["State minimums apply: Massachusetts $6,500, Ohio $5,001, Georgia $3,001.","Funds are deposited 1 to 3 business days after verification."],"source":{"url":"https://www.bestegg.com/personal-loans/","verified":"2026-09-21"},"estimate":{"apr":18.01,"feePct":4.41,"fee":110,"monthlyPayment":90.39,"totalInterest":754,"totalCost":864}},{"rank":6,"slug":"lendingpoint-personal-loan","type":"personal","lenderId":"lendingpoint","lender":{"id":"lendingpoint","name":"LendingPoint","kind":"online-lender","monogram":"Lp","color":"#3A6B8C"},"name":"Personal Loan","aprMin":7.99,"aprMax":35.99,"amountMin":1000,"amountMax":36500,"termMinMonths":24,"termMaxMonths":72,"feeMinPct":0,"feeMaxPct":10,"minScore":null,"fundingDays":1,"secured":false,"prepaymentPenalty":null,"summary":"Loans from $1,000 to $36,500 over 24 to 72 months, with fees of up to 10% depending on your state.","bestFor":"Smaller loans with a wide amount range","highlights":["$1,000 to $36,500","24 to 72 month terms","Next-business-day funding"],"pros":["Loans start at $1,000","Funds are often sent by ACH the next non-holiday business day","Viewing loan options does not affect your credit score"],"cons":["Origination or other fees of up to 10% may apply depending on your state","APR reaches 35.99%","Prepayment terms and minimum credit score are not stated"],"notes":["LendingPoint does not state the minimum fee, so Parity treats it as 0% to 10%."],"source":{"url":"https://www.lendingpoint.com/personal-loans/","verified":"2026-09-28"},"estimate":{"apr":18.63,"feePct":3.8,"fee":95,"monthlyPayment":91.17,"totalInterest":782,"totalCost":877}},{"rank":7,"slug":"upgrade-personal-loan","type":"personal","lenderId":"upgrade","lender":{"id":"upgrade","name":"Upgrade","kind":"online-lender","monogram":"Up","color":"#1F6F5C"},"name":"Personal Loan","aprMin":7.74,"aprMax":35.99,"amountMin":1000,"amountMax":50000,"termMinMonths":24,"termMaxMonths":84,"feeMinPct":1.85,"feeMaxPct":9.99,"minScore":null,"fundingDays":1,"secured":false,"prepaymentPenalty":false,"summary":"Terms up to 84 months and loans from $1,000, with an origination fee of 1.85% to 9.99%.","bestFor":"Longer repayment terms and smaller loans","highlights":["Terms up to 84 months","From $1,000","No prepayment fees"],"pros":["Terms up to 84 months","Loans start at $1,000","No prepayment fees"],"cons":["Origination fee of 1.85% to 9.99%","APR reaches 35.99%","Minimum credit score is not published"],"notes":["Funds arrive within 1 business day of clearing verification. Payments sent directly to creditors can take up to 2 weeks."],"source":{"url":"https://www.upgrade.com/personal-loans/","verified":"2026-09-21"},"estimate":{"apr":18.48,"feePct":4.94,"fee":124,"monthlyPayment":90.98,"totalInterest":775,"totalCost":899}},{"rank":8,"slug":"prosper-personal-loan","type":"personal","lenderId":"prosper","lender":{"id":"prosper","name":"Prosper","kind":"online-lender","monogram":"Pr","color":"#3D3A7A"},"name":"Personal Loan","aprMin":8.99,"aprMax":35.99,"amountMin":2000,"amountMax":50000,"termMinMonths":24,"termMaxMonths":72,"feeMinPct":1,"feeMaxPct":9.99,"minScore":640,"fundingDays":1,"secured":false,"prepaymentPenalty":false,"summary":"A stated minimum score of 640, terms of two to six years, and no prepayment penalty.","bestFor":"Borrowers who want a published score requirement","highlights":["Minimum score 640","2 to 6 year terms","No prepayment penalty"],"pros":["Publishes its minimum credit score (640)","Never charges a prepayment penalty","Terms of two to six years"],"cons":["Origination fee of 1% to 9.99%","APR reaches 35.99%"],"notes":["Funding can come as soon as 1 business day after acceptance, verification and final approval."],"source":{"url":"https://www.prosper.com/personal-loans","verified":"2026-09-21"},"estimate":{"apr":19.25,"feePct":4.42,"fee":110,"monthlyPayment":91.96,"totalInterest":810,"totalCost":921}},{"rank":9,"slug":"avant-personal-loan","type":"personal","lenderId":"avant","lender":{"id":"avant","name":"Avant","kind":"online-lender","monogram":"Av","color":"#2A5678"},"name":"Personal Loan","aprMin":9.95,"aprMax":35.99,"amountMin":2000,"amountMax":35000,"termMinMonths":24,"termMaxMonths":60,"feeMinPct":0,"feeMaxPct":9.99,"minScore":null,"fundingDays":1,"secured":false,"prepaymentPenalty":null,"summary":"Loans of $2,000 to $35,000 with an administration fee of up to 9.99%.","bestFor":"Smaller loans with next-business-day funding","highlights":["$2,000 to $35,000","24 to 60 month terms","Next-business-day funding"],"pros":["Funds generally arrive by ACH the next business day if approved by 4:30 p.m. Central"],"cons":["Administration fee of up to 9.99%","Lowest possible APR is 9.95%, the highest starting rate of the lenders we track","Prepayment terms and minimum credit score are not stated"],"notes":["Avant lists its fee as an administration fee, up to 9.99%. The minimum is not stated, so Parity treats it as 0% to 9.99%."],"source":{"url":"https://www.avant.com/personal-loans","verified":"2026-09-21"},"estimate":{"apr":19.85,"feePct":3.8,"fee":95,"monthlyPayment":92.71,"totalInterest":838,"totalCost":933}}],"meta":{"version":"v1","dataUpdated":"2026-09-28","currency":"USD","country":"US","query":{"type":"personal","amount":2500,"termMonths":36,"score":"good"},"excluded":{"needsHigherScore":0,"outsideRange":3},"status":"open"}}