Chase
Ink Business Cash
Chase
Ink Business Cash
Best for: small business owners
A no-fee business card with 5% on office and telecom spending and a $750 bonus.
Good Day Loans is not currently paid by the institutions shown here. Any paid placement would be labeled and never changes rankings. Advertiser disclosureVerified Sep 28, 2026
Rewards and welcome offer
Welcome bonus
$750
cash back after $6,000 in purchases in the first 3 months
- 5%on office supplies and internet, cable and phone services, on the first $25,000 each account anniversary year
- 2%on dining and gas, on the first $25,000 each account anniversary year
- 1%on all other purchases
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
- 5% on office supplies and internet, cable and phone
- $750 welcome bonus
- 0% intro APR for 12 months on purchases
- No annual fee
Trade-offs
- 5% and 2% rates cap at $25,000 a year in each category group
- Bonus needs $6,000 in purchases within 3 months
Rates and fees
- Annual fee
- $0
- Regular APR
- 16.74%–24.74% variable
- Intro APR
- 0% for 12 mo purchases
- Balance transfer fee
- Applies; amount not stated on the issuer's page
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated on the issuer's page
- Minimum credit score
- Not published by the issuer
- Regular APR is variable: prime rate (6.75%) plus a margin, from 16.74% to 24.74%.
Figures read from creditcards.chase.com on Sep 21, 2026. Terms change without notice, so confirm with the lender.
Similar cards to compare
- Capital OneSavor Rewards3% on groceries, dining, entertainment and streaming, no annual fee and no foreign transaction fees.CapitalSavor Rewards
- U.S. BankCash+ Visa Signature5% in two categories you choose, 2% in one everyday category, and a 15-billing-cycle 0% intro APR.U.S.Cash+ Visa Signature
- Discoverit Cash Back5% rotating categories, 1% elsewhere, and an unlimited first-year Cashback Match.Discoverit Cash Back