Chase
Freedom Unlimited
Chase
Freedom Unlimited
Best for: everyday spending with bonus categories
1.5% cash back on everything, bonus rates on dining, drugstores and travel, and a 15-month 0% intro APR.
Good Day Loans is not currently paid by the institutions shown here. Any paid placement would be labeled and never changes rankings. Advertiser disclosureVerified Sep 28, 2026
Rewards and welcome offer
Welcome bonus
$200
after $500 in purchases in the first 3 months
- 1.5%cash back on all purchases
- 3%on dining, including takeout and eligible delivery
- 3%on drugstore purchases
- 5%on travel purchased through Chase Travel
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
- 1.5% back on all purchases
- 3% on dining and drugstores
- 0% intro APR for 15 months on purchases and balance transfers
- No annual fee
Trade-offs
- Balance transfer fee applies but the amount is not stated on the page
- Foreign transaction fee is not stated on the page
Rates and fees
- Annual fee
- $0
- Regular APR
- 18.24%–27.74% variable
- Intro APR
- 0% for 15 mo purchases, 15 mo transfers
- Balance transfer fee
- Applies; amount not stated on the issuer's page
- Foreign transaction fee
- Not stated on the issuer's page
- Minimum credit score
- Not published by the issuer
- Regular APR is variable: prime rate (6.75%) plus a margin, from 18.24% to 27.74%.
Figures read from creditcards.chase.com on Sep 21, 2026. Terms change without notice, so confirm with the lender.
Similar cards to compare
- Bank of AmericaTravel RewardsA no-annual-fee travel card with 1.5 points per $1 and no foreign transaction fees.BankTravel Rewards
- Capital OneSavor Rewards3% on groceries, dining, entertainment and streaming, no annual fee and no foreign transaction fees.CapitalSavor Rewards
- Wells FargoReflectA 21-month 0% intro APR on purchases and qualifying balance transfers, with no annual fee.WellsReflect